Faculty & Staff

Content Area Name Email
Administration Dr. Star Norton snorton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Darlene Logan dlogan@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Office Staff Vickie Mitchell vmitchel@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kathy Widdifield khwiddi@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Nurse Sabrina Wood swood1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Counselor Felicia Valentine fferguso@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Robin Adams radams@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Leigh Laughorn
llaughhorn@mail.dps.k12.va.us 
Amy Morris amorris@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Rosemary Whittaker rwhitta@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Doris Bryan dbrumfie@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Judy Faulkner jfaulkner@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Dawn Courtney cdawn@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Lola King lking@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Jessica Foisy jmfoisy@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Chelsea Hogan chogan@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Sheryll Jeffries sjeffrie@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Olivia Stone ostone@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Zee Clark
zclark@mail.dps.k12.va.us
La'Cresha Lambert llambert@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Amanda Messano amessano@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Teresa Tucker ttucker@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade Teresa Bambury tbambury@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Tonya Felton tfelton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kaila Myers kcarolus@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Debra Jones djones@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Alexis Rosenbaum arosenbaum@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fifth Grade Gwen Murphy mgmurphy@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kristen Schmidt kschmidt@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Olivia Shields oshields@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Larry Slayton lslayton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Exceptional Children
ELL Debbie Williams dwilliams@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Academically Gifted Karen Self kself@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Inclusion Mark Hughes mhughes@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Inclusion Stefanie Price sprice@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Self-Contained Rhonda Harris rharris@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Self-Contained Pamela Manley pmanley@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Speech Andrea Lawrence alawrence@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Specialists
Art Andrew Marsh amarsh@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Library Tracey Smith tsmith1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Music Drorester Alexander dalexander@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Physical Education Ryan Eman reman@mail.dps.k12.va.us
STEM Coach Brittany Scott bscott@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Parent Liaison Pamela Saunders psaunders@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Assistants Lottie Akers lwakers@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Sandra Arnold sarnold@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Aleah Barksdale abarksdale@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Tiffany Barksdale-Sutzer tbarksdale@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Catherine Boatwright cboatwri@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Catina Borges cborges@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Morgan Fitzgerald mfitzgerald1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Tiffany Gunter tgunter@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Sharon Hubbard shubbard@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Tosha Morris tmebane@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Moesha Wood mwoods@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Manager Cindy Crowder ccrowder@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Staff Deborah Barley dbarley@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Erica Lipscomb elipscomb@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Gertrude Morgan gmorgan@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Tricia Payne tpayne@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Chimere Prunty cprunty@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Diane Sigmon dsigmon@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Head Custodian Michael Thompson mthompson@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Custodial Staff Bobby Ellard bellard@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Martha Hampton mhampton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Rita Jennings rjennings@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Michael Waters mwaters@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Security David Price dprice@mail.dps.k12.va.us
IT Tech Spenser Bailey sbailey@mail.dps.k12.va.us