Faculty & Staff


GRADE LEVEL

TEACHER

ROOM NUMBER

Kindergarten

Leigh Laughorn (llaughhorn@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

1


Robin Adams (radams@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

2


Amy Morris  (amorris@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

4


Bernice Pretlow (bpretlow@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

5


Rosemary Whittaker (rwhitta@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

3


Samantha Bethel (swilliams@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

6




1st

Lola King (lking@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

103


Donna Katerberg (dkaterberg@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

107


Beverly Keene (bkeene@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

109


Paulette Intemann (pintemann@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

108


Semond Coleman (scolemenan1@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

104


Judy Faulkner (jfaulkner@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

102


2nd

Sharon Stanfield (sstanfield1@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

23


Sheryll Jeffries (sjeffrie@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

22


Jessica Foisy (jmfoisy@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

19


Doris Brumfield (dbrumfie@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

20


Cynthia Daniel (cdaniel@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

21

  Angela Mason (amason@mail.dps.k12.va.us)  



3rd

Zee Clark (zclark@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

8


Teresa Bambury (tbambury@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

26


Denise Smith (dsmith1@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

10


Harriett  Richardson (hrichard@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

11


Anderlicia  Glass (aglass@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

16




4th

Christle Fallen (cfallen1@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

27


Tammy Robertson (trobertson@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

12


Michelle Carlsen (mcarlsen@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

15


Tonya Felton (tfelton@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

7




5th

Doris Thornton (dthornto@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

 


Teresa Tucker (ttucker@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

 


Kristen Schmidt (kschmidt@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

28


Amanda Messano (amessano@mail.dps.k12.va.us)

14

   Mary Murphy (mgmurphy@mail.dps.k12.va.us)   T4



Exceptional Services

Rhonda Harris Grades 3-5

24


Hannah Masi Grades K-2

101


Michelle Triggs

18


Carmen Richard

18




Speech Therapist

Chrystal Buckrham

Speech Room

TITLE 1

Amanda Leigh 

T3


Mark Sampson

T3


Roveta McCain

T3

        AG

Barbara Chauvigne

T1

        ESL

Debby Williams 

T1





ACTIVITY



        PE

Kirsten Marvin

Gym

        PE

Ryan Eman

Gym

        ART

Andrew Marsh

T5

        MUSIC

Drorester Alexandar

T4




READING INTERVENTION

Sharon Johnson

106


Sheila Holmes

106

Psychologist

Vacant

Publishing Lab (Front) 







ITRT

Elizabeth Plyler

Media Center 

Technicians

Buddy Cook/Spenser Bailey/ Cindy Fisher

Media Center

Instructional Paraprofessionals

Frederick Johnson(Refocus Rm/ISS)

Sharon Hubbard (1st grade)


Aleah Barksdale (Kindergarten)

Tosha Morris (1st grade)


Sandra Arnold (Kindergarten)

Lottie Akers(Kindergarten)


Catherine Boatwright (Harris)

Bobby Scearce(Michelle Triggs)


Morgan Fitzgerald(Richard)


Title I Interventionist

Shelley Snead

106 Computer Lab

Personal Care Assistants

Phyllis Jones (4th grade student)

Alexis Rosenbaum(Masi)


Coretta Henry(Masi)

Catina Borges (Masi)




Danville Alternataive Program

Larry Slayton(Grades 3-5)

Vacant( Grades K-2)